"Special" plan visible in ZEN Business account details

Question

When checking my active plan in ZEN app I see that the "Special" plan is active. What does it mean?

Answer

Some ZEN Business accounts may have an active individual plan tailored to the different aspects of their business (e.g. industry, risk level, monthly turnover). In such a situation, after agreeing on an individual offer and signing a contract, the active plan on the account will be displayed as "Special".

To change the terms of such a plan, please contact ZEN Customer Support for assistance. Please note that the chat team does not have access to the contract terms for special plans.

To start an integration of your company with ZEN, please contact our sales department.

See also: What are ZEN subscription plans?

Do you need help? We are always here for you:

Was this article helpful?