To restrict your card, log in to the ZEN app or portal.
If your card has been stolen or lost, an unauthorized transaction has been detected or the card has been taken over by an unauthorized person, it will be necessary to restrict your card. Do it yourself or contact us.
Remember! This action is irreversible. It cannot be undone and the card is permanently removed.
If you restrict your card and it is added to Apple Pay or Google Pay, it will be deactivated in both services.
To restrict your card using the app, log in, and then go to the accounts view. By swiping up from the bottom edge of the screen, you will expand the card section view. Select the card you are interested in, then press . Now you can see all the details of your card.
Click on "Security", then select "Restrict card". Now ZEN card is permanently deleted.
If you want to restrict your card in the ZEN portal, log in and then go to the "Cards" section. Select the one to be restricted. After selecting the appropriate card, the "Restrict card" option will appear. When you use this option, the card is permanently deleted.