About account and feature blockades in ZEN

Question

Why is my account blocked? Why are some features limited? 

Answer

When using ZEN services, the client's activity is checked by our automatic monitoring systems. It's a standard procedure that every bank and financial institution in the European Union needs to conduct.

Verifications are conducted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To ensure the safety of your funds and review your account activity, in some cases we may limit:

  • access to your account:

  • or certain features:

While verifying your account activity, we may request additional information or supporting documents by sending an email from hello@zen.com. Please make sure to check your e-mail inbox including the SPAM folder to see messages from us.

Following a review, we may:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding.

Was this article helpful?