How to log out of ZEN.COM mobile app

Updated:

Logging out is mainly for when you switch devices or share one briefly. In everyday use, just closing the app is enough because you’re always asked to confirm your identity with a passcode or biometric login when you open it again.

If you want to log out:

  1. Open the ZEN.COM app on the device you used to sign in and tap the button in the upper-left corner.
     
  2. Swipe all the way down, and tap “Log out”.

If you can’t use your old device anymore and want to be sure your account stays safe, contact our Support team. We’ll help you secure it.

Do you need help? We are always here for you:

See also: How to log out of the ZEN Web Portal for Business Clients

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Free

GBP 0/month

The basics to get going. A multi-currency account in 35 currencies and a virtual card.

See the Free plan

Gold

GBP 0.76/month

For frequent spenders. Lower conversion fees, a physical card and ZEN Care.

See the Gold plan

Platinum

GBP 5.80/month

For demanding users. Free transfers, higher ATM limits and better rates.

See the Platinum plan
Most popular

Pro

GBP 5.80/month

All the Zenefits, unlimited Reward Zone, and the best rates.

See the Pro plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

GBP 84.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account