How to log out of ZEN Web Portal

Updated:

You can log out of your ZEN Business account in just a few clicks. This helps keep your account secure, especially if you’re using a shared or public device.

Log out via web browser

  1. Make sure you’re on the official ZEN Web Portal: MY.ZEN.COM
  2. On the left side of the screen, select the circle at the top to open your company menu.
  3. Select "Logout".

You’ll be signed out of the ZEN Web Portal right away.

Additional information

If you don’t log out manually, you’ll be logged out automatically after a few minutes of inactivity. This is a standard security measure to help protect your account.

See also: How to log out of ZEN.COM mobile app

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Free

GBP 0/month

The basics to get going. A multi-currency account in 35 currencies and a virtual card.

See the Free plan

Gold

GBP 0.76/month

For frequent spenders. Lower conversion fees, a physical card and ZEN Care.

See the Gold plan

Platinum

GBP 5.80/month

For demanding users. Free transfers, higher ATM limits and better rates.

See the Platinum plan
Most popular

Pro

GBP 5.80/month

All the Zenefits, unlimited Reward Zone, and the best rates.

See the Pro plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

GBP 84.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account