Why was my ZEN Subscription Plan changed?

Updated:

Your ZEN Subscription Plan can change automatically in a few situations. This usually happens when a billing period ends or when a subscription payment could not be completed.

Your plan may change automatically if:

  • We could not charge the subscription fee for your current ZEN Subscription Plan.
  • You cancelled your ZEN Subscription Plan during the trial period. In this case, the plan changes after the trial ends.
  • You downgraded your ZEN Subscription Plan during the ongoing billing period. In this case, the new plan starts automatically at the beginning of the next billing period.

You can check your current ZEN Subscription Plan anytime in the ZEN.COM app.

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Free

GBP 0/month

The basics to get going. A multi-currency account in 35 currencies and a virtual card.

See the Free plan

Gold

GBP 0.76/month

For frequent spenders. Lower conversion fees, a physical card and ZEN Care.

See the Gold plan

Platinum

GBP 5.80/month

For demanding users. Free transfers, higher ATM limits and better rates.

See the Platinum plan
Most popular

Pro

GBP 5.80/month

All the Zenefits, unlimited Reward Zone, and the best rates.

See the Pro plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

GBP 84.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account