Temporary blocking of the ZEN card

Question

How to temporarily block the ZEN card?

Answer

Warning

If your card has been stolen or lost, an unauthorized transaction has been detected, or the card has fallen into the hands of an unauthorized person, blocking alone is not secure enough. In this case, restrict the card and contact us.

To temporarily block your card using the app, follow the tutorial below, which will help you through the process:

  1. Log in to the ZEN app and then go to the home screen.

  2. Swipe up from the bottom edge of the screen to expand the view of all available cards.

  3. Select the card that interests you. Now you can see all the details of your card.
  4. Select the "Lock" option at the bottom of the screen.

Remember

Your card will remain locked until you decide to unlock it using the "Unlock" button. If you block a card that is added to Apple Pay or Google Pay, it will be suspended in both services until you unlock it.

Was this article helpful?