I exceeded verification attempts

Updated:

If you see the message “Verification attempts exceeded”, it means your verification couldn’t be completed at this time. We know that this is not the result you expected. Here’s what it means and what you can do next.

If you’re creating a new ZEN account

This message appears after several unsuccessful attempts to verify your identity during registration. In such cases, the decision is final, and verification can’t be re-enabled through the ZEN Support Team.

You can review our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy to learn more about how verification decisions are made.

If you’re updating a document on an existing account

If this message appears while you’re updating an expired document in your active ZEN account, please contact us through the app so we can help you manually update your data.

See also: Why ZEN.COM needs more time to verify my identity

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Free

GBP 0/month

The basics to get going. A multi-currency account in 35 currencies and a virtual card.

See the Free plan

Gold

GBP 0.76/month

For frequent spenders. Lower conversion fees, a physical card and ZEN Care.

See the Gold plan

Platinum

GBP 5.80/month

For demanding users. Free transfers, higher ATM limits and better rates.

See the Platinum plan
Most popular

Pro

GBP 5.80/month

All the Zenefits, unlimited Reward Zone, and the best rates.

See the Pro plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

GBP 84.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account