Why do I see the “Special” plan in my ZEN Business account details?

Updated:

If your Business account shows a “Special” plan in Pricing plan details, it means your company uses a customised pricing plan. These plans are prepared individually based on your business profile, such as industry, risk level, or expected turnover.

You’ll see the “Special” label after you accept a tailored offer and sign the contract. It simply means your account doesn’t use one of the standard ZEN Subscription Plans.

If you want to adjust your current Special plan or discuss a new offer for your company, our team can guide you. You won’t be able to change this plan directly in the ZEN.COM app.

If you want to start integrating your company with ZEN.COM or discuss a tailored plan, contact our Sales team.

Do you need help? We are always here for you:

See also: What are ZEN Subscription Plans?

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Free

GBP 0/month

The basics to get going. A multi-currency account in 35 currencies and a virtual card.

See the Free plan

Gold

GBP 0.76/month

For frequent spenders. Lower conversion fees, a physical card and ZEN Care.

See the Gold plan

Platinum

GBP 5.80/month

For demanding users. Free transfers, higher ATM limits and better rates.

See the Platinum plan
Most popular

Pro

GBP 5.80/month

All the Zenefits, unlimited Reward Zone, and the best rates.

See the Pro plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

GBP 84.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account