I exceeded verification attempts

Updated:

If you see the message “Verification attempts exceeded”, it means your verification couldn’t be completed at this time. We know that this is not the result you expected. Here’s what it means and what you can do next.

If you’re creating a new ZEN account

This message appears after several unsuccessful attempts to verify your identity during registration. In such cases, the decision is final, and verification can’t be re-enabled through the ZEN Support Team.

You can review our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy to learn more about how verification decisions are made.

If you’re updating a document on an existing account

If this message appears while you’re updating an expired document in your active ZEN account, please contact us through the app so we can help you manually update your data.

See also: Why ZEN.COM needs more time to verify my identity

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Good

Free

A free account that still rewards you.

See the Good plan
Most popular

Better

EUR 2.99/month

Everyday shopping that pays you back.

See the Better plan

Best

EUR 6.99/month

Travel protected from booking to landing.

See the Best plan

ZEN

EUR 16.99/month

The complete premium experience.

See the ZEN plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

EUR 100.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account