How to log out of ZEN Web Portal

Updated:

You can log out of your ZEN Business account in just a few clicks. This helps keep your account secure, especially if you’re using a shared or public device.

Log out via web browser

  1. Make sure you’re on the official ZEN Web Portal: MY.ZEN.COM
  2. On the left side of the screen, select the circle at the top to open your company menu.
  3. Select "Logout".

You’ll be signed out of the ZEN Web Portal right away.

Additional information

If you don’t log out manually, you’ll be logged out automatically after a few minutes of inactivity. This is a standard security measure to help protect your account.

See also: How to log out of ZEN.COM mobile app

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Good

Free

A free account that still rewards you.

See the Good plan
Most popular

Better

EUR 2.99/month

Everyday shopping that pays you back.

See the Better plan

Best

EUR 6.99/month

Travel protected from booking to landing.

See the Best plan

ZEN

EUR 16.99/month

The complete premium experience.

See the ZEN plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

EUR 100.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account