Countries supported for ZEN Business account registration


In which country my business has to be registered in to open ZEN account? Can I open ZEN Business account in my country?



Starting December 31, 2023, we at ZEN temporarily do not onboard new customers residing in the UK. This will likely change in the very near future and we'll keep you updated.

If you would like to use ZEN for business purposes, your company registration address needs to be in one of the countries listed below:

Åland Islands, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Martin (French part), Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Ukraine, United States

The full list is additionally available as a PDF file here.

To start the account application process, please complete this form.

See also: Countries where ZEN Physical Card can be delivered, Countries supported for ZEN Personal account registration

Was this article helpful?