I see “Looks like you already have a ZEN account” when logging in to the ZEN.COM app

Updated:

This usually means you’re trying to log in with a different phone number than the one linked to your ZEN account.


What to do

  1. Try logging in with the phone number you previously used for your ZEN account.
  2. If you don’t remember which phone number you used or no longer have access to it, see: I no longer have access to my old phone number

Do you need help? We are always here for you:

Was this article helpful?

Choose your plan

All the Zenefits bundled into convenient plans.

Good

Free

A free account that still rewards you.

See the Good plan
Most popular

Better

EUR 2.99/month

Everyday shopping that pays you back.

See the Better plan

Best

EUR 6.99/month

Travel protected from booking to landing.

See the Best plan

ZEN

EUR 16.99/month

The complete premium experience.

See the ZEN plan

Smart

Free (Limited Promo)

To get your company started. A multi-currency account, low-fee domestic transfers, and a free physical card for the team.

See the Smart plan

Enterprise

EUR 100.00/month

For growing teams. Fee-free domestic transfers, low-fee international transfers, and multiple free payment cards for the team.

See the Enterprise plan

Open a free ZEN account

Download the app for iOS or Android and start paying less, in any currency.

Create an account